STORE

To my Clients and Friends,

I am sorry if you have stopped buy the shop and I have not been their. I am open, my hours are just very sporadic, I am doing my best to keep regular hours. I would appreciate your understanding during this trying time. Some of you may know that I have struggled with my health over the last few years. I thought I was getting better, in fact I had beat the lymphatic cancer that I contracted. Recently I had been feeling extremely tired so I went back to my oncologist, well needless to say after extensive testing The Doctors found out that I have leukemia. I am doing my best to fight it. I am going thru chemotherapy plus blood transfusions weekly. These are only treatments not a cure, I will need a bone marrow transplant to cure it. That will require at least a 3 month hospital stay, I have not decided if I will follow that path. I am usually a very very private person the only reason I am posting this is to let you know that- 1- YES i am in business, 2- Yes i am doing work, 3- It will take me longer to finish projects due to the hospital trips and the side effects of chemotherapy. PLEASE be patient with me I will get your work done, and please I do need work, that’s how I make a living, THANK YOU in advanced for your patients- Will Hawkins

 

Leave a comment